Other Contacts

Accounts Payable

Donna Reddington
Accounting Operations Manager
502.779.8623
dreddington@fbtlaw.com

Diversity

Kim Amrine
Director of Diversity
513.651.6952
kamrine@fbtlaw.com

Human Resources

Patty Cobb
Human Resources Manager
502.779.8612
pcobb@fbtlaw.com

Tricia DiLonardo
Director of Administration   
513.651.6926
tdilonardo@fbtlaw.com  

Legal Recruiting

Karen Laymance
Director of Recruiting and Legal Personnel
513.651.6875
klaymance@fbtlaw.com

Office Managers

Cincinnati: Michelle Brady, 513.651.6838, mbrady@fbtlaw.com
Columbus: Barbara Campbell, 614.559.7235, bcampbell@fbtlaw.com
Florence: Lisa Harnett, 859.817.5906, lharnett@fbtlaw.com
Indianapolis: Kimberly Kilgore, 317.237.3921, kkilgore@fbtlaw.com
Lexington: Kitty Craycraft, 859.244.3295, kcraycraft@fbtlaw.com
Louisville: Cindy Atzinger, 502.779.8422, catzinger@fbtlaw.com
Nashville: Timothy Barker, 615.251.5591, tbarker@fbtlaw.com
West Chester: Susan Wiegert, 513.870.8219, swiegert@fbtlaw.com

Top