DTCI Nominations for Board of Directors

November 16, 2016
The Indiana Lawyer

The Defense Trial Counsel of Indiana will elect its 2017 officers and directors at its 23rd Annual Conference and Meeting in Fort Wayne Nov. 17-18. They will take office Jan. 1, 2017.

Michele Bryant of Wooden & McLaughlin in Evansville will be installed as president. The nominations include: Robert Thornburg of Frost Brown Todd in Indianapolis to be president-elect; Renee Mortimer of the Schererville firm of Hinshaw & Culbertson to be vice-president; Don Smith of the Indianapolis firm of Riley Bennett & Egloff to be secretary of the association; and Kori Chambers of the Indiana University Health Risk Retention Group to be treasurer. James Hehner of the Indianapolis firm of Hehner & Associates will continue on the board as immediate past-president.

To read the full article, click here.