Here's who's on the 2018 Leadership Louisville board of directors

August 30, 2017 By Carolyn Tribble Greer
Louisville Business First

The Leadership Louisville Center announced its 2018 board of directors today.

The chairwoman for the 2018 board is Jennifer Hughes, director and former president of DMLO CPAs.

Other elected officers are Ken Selvaggi, WAVE-TV, chairman-elect; Condrad Daniels, Houston-Jonson Inc., vice-chairman; Rebecca Phillips, MCM CPAs and Advisors, secretary/treasurer; Michael Moll, PNC Bank, immediate past chairman; and John Crockett, Frost Brown Todd LLC, counsel.

To read the full article, click here.