15 Frost Brown Todd Attorneys Recognized as 2011 “Lawyers of the Year”

October 27, 2010

Frost Brown Todd is pleased to announce 15 of its attorneys have been named to Best Lawyers® 2011 “Lawyers of the Year”.  After more than a quarter of a century in publication, Best Lawyers® has designated “Lawyers of the Year” in high-profile legal practice areas in large legal communities.  Only a single lawyer in each practice area in each community is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year” by Best Lawyers® for 2011. Best Lawyers® compiled its lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers.  The lawyers being honored as “Lawyers of the Year” were selected because they received particularly high ratings from most of their peers. The Frost Brown Todd attorneys selected for the 2011 edition of Best Lawyers® “Lawyers of the Year” include:

Deborah S. Adams – Labor and Employment Law
Scott R. Brown –Insurance Law
Patricia D. Laub – Trusts and Estates
Kevin N. McMurray – Environmental Law
Jeffery R. Rush – Banking Law

Thomas L. Davis – Personal Injury Litigation
James Dimos – Mass Tort Litigation
David T. Kasper – Legal Malpractice
Lloyd H. Milliken, Jr. – Product Liability Litigation

James A. Giesel – Corporate Law
Debbie Reiss Hardesty – Employee Benefits Law
Timothy W. Martin – Real Estate Law
Glenn A. Price, Jr. – Land Use and Zoning
Sheryl G. Snyder – Appellate

Warren J. Hoffmann – Energy Law