13 Frost Brown Todd Attorneys Recognized as 2012 “Lawyers of the Year”

October 5, 2011

Frost Brown Todd is pleased to announce 13 of its attorneys have been named to Best Lawyers® 2012 “Lawyers of the Year”. 

After more than a quarter of a century in publication, Best Lawyers® has designated “Lawyers of the Year” in high-profile legal practice areas in large legal communities.  Only a single lawyer in each practice area in each community is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year” by Best Lawyers® for 2012. Best Lawyers® compiled its lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers.  The lawyers being honored as “Lawyers of the Year” were selected because they received particularly high ratings from most of their peers. The Frost Brown Todd attorneys selected for the 2012 edition of Best Lawyers® “Lawyers of the Year” include:


Deborah S. Adams – Labor and Employment Law
David S. Bence
– Banking and Finance Law
Ronald E. Gold
– Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights/Insolvency Reorganization Law
William D. Hayes –
Environmental Law
David E. Schmit
– Litigation- Intellectual Property
George E. Yund
– Litigation- Labor & Employment


Jeffrey S. Dible – Trusts and Estates
Julia Blackwell Gelinas –
Construction Law
David T. Kasper
– Legal Malpractice
Randall R. Riggs
– Product Liability Litigation- Defendants


C. Edward Glasscock – Corporate Law
Marshall P. Eldred, Jr. –
Real Estate Law


Keith Moorman – Litigation – Labor & Employment