17 Frost Brown Todd Attorneys Named 2013 “Lawyers of the Year”

September 13, 2012

Frost Brown Todd would like to congratulate the 17 attorneys that have been named as a 2013 Best Lawyers® “Lawyers of the Year.” Below are the Frost Brown Todd attorneys that were selected for 2013.

About Best Lawyers “Lawyers of the Year”
Since 2009, Best Lawyers® has extended the “Lawyers of the Year” award to a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area. The chosen attorneys are selected based on particularly impressive voting averages received during the exhaustive peer-review assessments conducted with thousands of leading lawyers each year. Receiving this designation reflects the high level of respect a lawyer has earned among leading lawyers in the same communities and same practice areas for their abilities, professionalism, and integrity. 


Matthew C. Blickensderfer – Litigation- Antitrust
P. Reid Lemasters –
Banking and Finance Law
Kevin N. McMurray –
Litigation – Environmental
David C. Olson –
Litigation – Construction
Jeffery R. Rush –
Corporate Law
Jeffrey S. Shoskin –
Litigation – Labor & Employment
George E. Yund
– Litigation- Labor & Employment


Michael A. Bergin – Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions - Defendants
Lloyd H. Milliken, Jr. –
Personal Injury Litigation - Defendants


Dale E. Ahearn – Real Estate Law
Dennis J. Conniff –
Environmental Law
John S. Egan –
Litigation – Bankruptcy
Charles R. Keeton –
Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights/Insolvency and Reorganization Law
Alan K. MacDonald –
Securities/Capital Markets Law
Robert C. Webb –
Litigation & Controversy- Tax


Jack R. Cunningham – Litigation – Trusts & Estates
Jeffrey L. Hallos –
Mergers & Acquisitions Law