New Members Named to Frost Brown Todd

February 6, 2013

With 2013 in full swing, Frost Brown Todd has named eighteen attorneys as Members of the firm. The members practice in the firm’s Cincinnati, Indianapolis, Lexington, Louisville, and Nashville offices. The new members include:

Monica L. Dias – Intellectual Property
Rhonda Frey – Regulated Business
Kevin M. Tierney – Business Litigation

Michael A. Biberstine – Government Services
Carrie G. Doehrmann – Environmental
Robert L. Hartley – Business Litigation
Maggie L. Smith – Appellate

Richard E. Plymale – Business Litigation
David C. Trimble – Insurance and Tort Defense

Robert W. Dibert – Business Litigation
Rebecca Bates Manno – Information Management and Electronic Discovery
Rebecca K. Ragland – Estates, Trusts and Wills
William T. Repasky – Business Litigation
Jason P. Renzelmann – Business Litigation
C. Michael Shull III - Construction
Kathleen Biggs Wright – Labor and Employment

J. Gray Sasser – Mergers & Acquisitions
Robin Bicket White – Bankruptcy and Restructuring