Nine Frost Brown Todd Attorneys Recognized as Leading Lawyers in Cincinnati

February 12, 2013

Nine Frost Brown Todd attorneys were recently recognized as Leading Lawyers for 2013 according to Cincy Magazine. Cincy Leading Lawyers is a peer-review rated recognition for which nominations are judged by a jury of peers. The honorees are featured in the February edition of the magazine.  Below are the Frost Brown Todd Leading Lawyers:

Matthew C. Blickensderfer – Antitrust
Monica L. Dias – Intellectual Property
Susan Grogan Faller – Intellectual Property
Steven J. Goldstein – Intellectual Property
D. Scott Gurney - Construction
William D. Hayes - Environmental
Jill P. Meyer – Intellectual Property
William L. Montague – Estates, Trusts, and Wills
William T. Robinson III – Business Litigation